My Weekly Review of Business & Ocean Issues 
Audio & Video PodCast Series

AP Series Set.png

I chose this theme Song by Hillsong UNITED, a Christian group called "Where Feet May Fail" that truly inspired me.  I know the oceans, like so many of us today need lots of prayer if we are to survive as a individually, as a country, and the oceans are to survive the impact of the pollution mankind has burdened it with.  

     Song:"Where Feet May Fail"

     Artist: Hillsong United

     Zion Released: 2013 

     Video by: We Are Christians

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #110: Week Ending Sunday, November 28, 2021 

In this shorter Weekly Episode, I share my post-thanksgiving message, the latest fake Covid variant announced, a few of the latest issues and details about business, Covid,                                       Bitcoin, my Heath tip and Ocean waste tracker. 

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #109: Week Ending Sunday, November 21, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode, I share my Thanksgiving message of hope, a few of the latest issues and details about business, Covid, Bitcoin, my Heath tip and Ocean Dead. Zones.                                     

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #108: Week Ending Sunday, November 14, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode I share more insane realities, more details about our businesses, and CBO Foundation programs and initiatives, plus Covid issues, Bitcoin                                              update, and provide a Heath Tip.

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #107: Week Ending Sunday, November 7, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode I share the latest issues and details about my businesses, Covid, Bitcoin, Heath tip and the CBO Foundation ocean programs and initiatives. 

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #106: Week Ending Sunday, October 31, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode I share a new details about my businesses and share more disturbing news about our country, Businesses, Covid, my 1000 Bitcoin Challenge and                                       the CBO Foundation ocean programs and initiatives. 

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #105: Week Ending Sunday, October 24, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode I share a personal message and clarify a few things, and share the latest news about our Businesses, Covid, Bitcoin and the CBO Foundation ocean                                            initiatives and related news. 

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #104: Week Ending Sunday, October 17, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode I share the latest news about our traitorous government tyranny, vaccine mandates and the latest business, Covid and ocean news, plus some                                          additional items of interest

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #103: Week Ending Sunday, October 10, 2021 

In this Weekly Episode I share the disturbing realities of a pending war with China and our traitorous government, the latest business, Covid and ocean news, plus some

                                   additional items of interest.

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #102: Week Ending Sunday, October 3, 2021 

In this weekly review episode I will cover the week's business, Covid and ocean related news, plus other items of interest. I will share the plan forward for the CBO

                                      Foundation now that it is officially a 501 c (3) tax-exempt non-

                                      profit capable of accepting tax deductible donations.

Audio PC Cover 5.jpg

WR #101: Week Ending Sunday, September 26, 2021 

In this first weekly review episode I outline my format, the subjects and  topics I plan to discuss each week. Iincluding the week's business related news, latest Covid mask

                                      and vaccine mandate hysteria, plus the ocean issues.

If you are getting anything of value out of my podcast series, and would like to support my CBO Foundation efforts, you can send a cash contributions through eMail via Zelle.com to donations@cbofoundation.org You can also make a Bitcoin contribution to the wallet found on their websiteWe thank you in advance for your support.